skip to Main Content

Events

See What’s On

Events

See What’s On

Groupfest 2023

Merriam School of Music: Groupfest 2023

Sun Feb 5, 2023 at 10:30am
Sun Feb 5, 2023 at 12:10pm
Sun Feb 5, 2023 at 2pm
Sun Feb 5, 2023 at 3:40pm
Read more
Essence of Cohen

Halton Food for Thought – THE ESSENCE OF COHEN

Fri Feb 10, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
The Rowdymen

The Rowdymen: MUSIC FROM THE ROCK

BPAC Presents
Sat Feb 11, 2023 at 8pm
A raucous evening of traditional, contemporary and original Newfoundland music, featuring performers from the smash hit musical COME FROM AWAY!
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Musical Valentine’s Day Treat

Sun Feb 12, 2023 at 3pm
Read more
Burlington Dance Company

Bodrug’s Burlington Dance Company Presents: Spotlight 2023

Sun Feb 12, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
The Legendary Brant Inn

THE LEGENDARY BRANT INN – Valentine’s Encore Event

Tue Feb 14, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more
Feeling Buble

FEELING BUBLE – Valentine’s Special

Tue Feb 14, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more
Madison Violet

MADISON VIOLET

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 16, 2023 at 7:30pm
Be part of the Madison Violet journey, as they travel the globe pushing their musical boundaries as singer songwriters with deep “Down East” roots guiding their musical voyage.
Read more
Kim Mitchell

KIM MITCHELL

BPAC Presents
Sat Feb 18, 2023 at 8pm
Multi-platinum, Juno Award winning Rock icon and inductee of the 2021/22 Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame, Kim Mitchell returns to BPAC!
Read more
Francine Kay

FRANCINE KAY

BPAC Presents
Sun Feb 19, 2023 at 4pm
Noted for “an extraordinary range of colour” and “poetic brilliance”, award-winning Canadian pianist Francine Kay has performed extensively worldwide.
Read more
Imagination Movers

IMAGINATION MOVERS

BPAC Presents
Family Day!
Mon Feb 20, 2023 at 4pm

The Imagination Movers are a rock band for families and the Emmy-winning stars of a hit TV series seen worldwide on Disney Junior and Disney+!
Read more
Sean Cullen's Comedy Cocktail

SEÁN CULLEN’S COMEDY COCKTAIL

BPAC Presents
Wed Feb 22, 2023 at 7:30pm
Join actor and stand-up comedian Seán Cullen, his funny friends and musical guests for an uproarious evening of satire, silliness and song! Special Guests: Chris Locke, Tom Henry, Heino. Musical Guest: Kevin Fox.
Read more
Rhinestone Cowgirl

RHINESTONE COWGIRL: Celebrating Dolly Parton

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 23, 2023 at 7:30pm
Fri Feb 24, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sat Feb 25, 2023 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun Feb 26, 2023 at 4pm

A fabulous concert designed to leave audiences amazed. Hits from every era of Parton’s career, including: “9 to 5”, “Jolene”, “Coat of Many Colours” and more!
Read more
Trooper

TROOPER

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 23, 2023 at 8pm
Millions of records, dozens of hits, a Juno Award for Band of the Year... Trooper is one of Canada’s top-five selling bands of all time!
Read more
The Lion King Jr.

Fern Hill School: The Lion King Jr. Musical

Thu Mar 2, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
Kevin Hearn

KEVIN HEARN: Dreaming of the 80s

BPAC Presents
Sat Mar 4, 2023 at 7:30pm
Acclaimed pianist, composer and multi-instrumentalist with Barenaked Ladies, Kevin Hearn, and JUNO award nominated violinist, Hugh Marsh!
Read more
Classic Albums Live Let It Be

Classic Albums Live: THE BEATLES’ LET IT BE

BPAC Presents
Thu Mar 9, 2023 at 8pm
Classic Albums Live is back to perform the Beatles’ Let It Be album, note for note and cut for cut. Hear classics like “Let It Be”, “The Long and Winding Road”, “Get Back” and more!
Read more
Jason Bishop

The JASON BISHOP Show

BPAC Presents
Fri Mar 10, 2023 at 1pm & 7:30pm
As America’s Hottest Illusionist, Jason Bishop might read your mind one second or make goldfish appear the next.
Read more
The Irish Rovers

THE IRISH ROVERS

BPAC Presents
Sat Mar 11, 2023 at 8pm
Sun Mar 12, 2023 at 4pm

The international ambassadors of Irish music head to Burlington to deliver a rollicking, rousing performance of good cheer.
Read more
Legends of Motown

Beaches International Jazz Festival: LEGENDS OF MOTOWN

Fri Mar 17, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Brass Transit

BRASS TRANSIT – The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Sat Mar 18, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Live & Local

LIVE & LOCAL: Hosted by the Mark Lalama Trio feat. Tom Wilson & Andy Griffiths

BPAC Presents
Sun Mar 19, 2023 at 4pm
Join us for a great night of music with BPAC’s Live & Local series! Each show features both emerging and established homegrown talent, backed on-stage by seasoned industry professionals, the Mark Lalama Trio. Featuring Tom Wilson & Andy Griffiths.
Read more
Twin Flames

TWIN FLAMES

BPAC Presents
Thu Mar 30, 2023 at 7:30pm
Multi-Award-Winning Twin Flames return to BPAC, pushing the boundaries of “Contemporary Folk”, with Indigenous-influenced songs that incorporate both Western and traditional instruments.
Read more
SING!

SING! The Toronto International Vocal Arts Festival

Thu Mar 30, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Walt's World

Burlington Student Theatre: WALT’S WORLD – 1923-2023

Wed Apr 5, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more
The Ugly Duckling

Lightwire Theater: THE UGLY DUCKLING

BPAC Presents
Good Friday!
Fri Apr 7, 2023 at 4pm

Lined with electroluminescent wire, the beloved story of The Ugly Duckling plays out on stage through a cutting-edge blend of puppetry, technology and dance.
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: The Music of John Williams

Sat Apr 8, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
The Australian Bee Gees Show

Paquette Productions: The Australian Bee Gees Show – A Tribute to the Bee Gees

Tue Apr 11, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
Sean Cullen's Comedy Cocktail

SEÁN CULLEN’S COMEDY COCKTAIL

BPAC Presents
Wed Apr 12, 2023 at 7:30pm
Join actor and stand-up comedian Seán Cullen, his funny friends and musical guests for an uproarious evening of satire, silliness and song!
Read more
Legends Show

Paquette Productions: Legends Show

Tue May 9, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
SOLO La Traviata

Southern Ontario Lyric Opera: La Traviata

Sat May 13, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Mediterranean Voyage

Sun May 14, 2023 at 3pm
Read more
Prodigiem

Burlington New Millennium Orchestra: Prodigiem

Tue May 16, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
A funny thing happened

Burlington Student Theatre: A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM

Thu May 25, 2023 at 7:30pm
Fri May 26, 2023 at 11am
Fri May 26, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more
Burlington Footnotes

Burlington Footnotes: Gotta SING, Gotta DANCE!

Tue Jun 20, 2023 at 2pm
Tue Jun 20, 2023 at 7pm
Read more
Aladdin

Burlington Student Theatre: ALADDIN

Thu Jul 13, 2023 at 11am
Thu Jul 13, 2023 at 2:30pm
Read more
The Little Mermaid

Burlington Student Theatre: THE LITTLE MERMAID

Thu Jul 27, 2023 at 11am
Thu Jul 27, 2023 at 2:30pm
Read more
Search