skip to Main Content

Events

See What’s On

Events

See What’s On

Festival of Trees

BPAC Presents
Wed Nov 23 – Sat Dec 17, 2022
Join us for our sixth annual Festival of Trees!
Read more
O Christmas Tea

James & Jamesy (UK) Presents: O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy

Sun Nov 27, 2022 at 3pm
Sun Nov 27, 2022 at 7:30pm
Read more
A Christmas Spectacular

Paquette Productions presents: A Christmas Spectacular

Thu Dec 1, 2022 at 7pm
Read more
The Nutcracker

State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: THE NUTCRACKER

BPAC Presents
Fri Dec 2, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sat Dec 3, 2022 at 2pm
Sat Dec 3, 2022 at 7:30pm

Revel in the magic of this classic holiday tale and cherished family favourite at BPAC.
Read more
Jimmy Stahl

The Jimmy Stahl Big Band: A SWINGIN’ BIG BAND CHRISTMAS

BPAC Presents
Sun Dec 4, 2022 at 4pm
Enjoy a nostalgic journey back in time with the Jimmy Stahl Big Band. Classic Christmas and Holiday Season standards are captured by Jimmy and his incredible big band arrangements.
Read more

Southern Ontario Lyric Opera: Home for the Holidays

Wed Dec 7, 2022 at 7:30pm
Please join us for a concert of festive favourites and more with world-renowned Soprano Measha Brueggergosman-Lee, sure to get you in the holiday spirit.
Read more
Barra MacNeils

Shantero Productions: THE BARRA MacNEILS – An East Coast Christmas

Fri Dec 9, 2022 at 7:30pm
Read more
A Classic Motown Christmas

Merry Motown Christmas Special

Sat Dec 10, 2022 at 8pm
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Christmas Spectacular

Sun Dec 11, 2022 at 3pm
Read more
Sean Cullen's Christmas Comedy Cocktail

SEÁN CULLEN’S CHRISTMAS COMEDY COCKTAIL

BPAC Presents
Wed Dec 14, 2022 at 7:30pm
Join actor and stand-up comedian Seán Cullen, his funny friends and musical guests for an uproarious evening of satire, silliness and song!
Read more
Burlington Teen Tour Band

BURLINGTON TEEN TOUR BAND – 75th Anniversary Holiday Concert

Wed Dec 14, 2022 at 7pm
Read more
Enana Ballet Academy

ENANA Ballet Academy: New Year’s Adventures of Masha & Dasha

Thu Dec 15, 2022 at 6pm
Read more
Elvis’ Wonderful World of Christmas

TVB Productions: Elvis’ Wonderful World of Christmas

Fri Dec 16, 2022 at 8pm
Read more
Natalie MacMaster

NATALIE MacMASTER: A Celtic Family Christmas

BPAC Presents
Sat Dec 17, 2022 at 8pm
Join Natalie MacMaster, Donnell Leahy and their seven children plus a stellar band as they warmly invite you in to share their music, their unique way of life and Christmas traditions.
Read more
Abbamania

ABBAMANIA

Thu Jan 5, 2023 at 7:30pm
Fri Jan 6, 2023 at 7:30pm SOLD OUT!
Read more
Piaf! The Show

PIAF! The Show

BPAC Presents
Sun Jan 15, 2023 at 7pm
A musical celebration of the life and music of the legendary French chanteuse Edith Piaf.
Read more
Year of the Rabbit

The Year of the Rabbit: A Lunar New Year Celebration

Sat Jan 21, 2023 at 3pm
Read more
Coral Kingdoms and Empires of Ice

National Geographic Live: CORAL KINGDOMS & EMPIRES OF ICE

BPAC Presents
Thu Jan 26, 2023 at 7pm
Discover the reality of life behind the camera—from parasites to harp seal bites—as the underwater photographic team of David Doubilet and Jennifer Hayes share their adventures working in three unique marine environments for National Geographic.
Read more
Derek Seguin

DEREK SEGUIN: Unmasked & Uncensored

BPAC Presents
Fri Jan 27, 2023 at 8pm
Montreal-based Derek Seguin is one of the most sought-after stand-up comedians on the international circuit.
Read more
Live & Local

LIVE & LOCAL: Hosted by the Mark Lalama Trio feat. Jackie Richardson & Will Gillespie

BPAC Presents
Sun Jan 29, 2023 at 4pm
Join us for a great night of music with BPAC’s Live & Local series! Each show features both emerging and established homegrown talent, backed on-stage by seasoned industry professionals, the Mark Lalama Trio. Featuring Jackie Richardson & Will Gillespie.
Read more
Original Wailers Cancelled

THE ORIGINAL WAILERS

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 2, 2023 at 8pm
CANCELLED

We’re jammin’ with Bob Marley & The Wailers’ original guitarist Al Anderson and his band!
Read more
Essence of Cohen

Halton Food for Thought – THE ESSENCE OF COHEN

Fri Feb 10, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
The Rowdymen

The Rowdymen: MUSIC FROM THE ROCK

BPAC Presents
Sat Feb 11, 2023 at 8pm
A raucous evening of traditional, contemporary and original Newfoundland music, featuring performers from the smash hit musical COME FROM AWAY!
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Musical Valentine’s Day Treat

Sun Feb 12, 2023 at 3pm
Read more
The Legendary Brant Inn

THE LEGENDARY BRANT INN – Valentine’s Encore Event

Tue Feb 14, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more
Madison Violet

MADISON VIOLET

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 16, 2023 at 7:30pm
Be part of the Madison Violet journey, as they travel the globe pushing their musical boundaries as singer songwriters with deep “Down East” roots guiding their musical voyage.
Read more
Kim Mitchell

KIM MITCHELL

BPAC Presents
Sat Feb 18, 2023 at 8pm
Multi-platinum, Juno Award winning Rock icon and inductee of the 2021/22 Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame, Kim Mitchell returns to BPAC!
Read more
Francine Kay

FRANCINE KAY

BPAC Presents
Sun Feb 19, 2023 at 4pm
Noted for “an extraordinary range of colour” and “poetic brilliance”, award-winning Canadian pianist Francine Kay has performed extensively worldwide.
Read more
Imagination Movers

IMAGINATION MOVERS

BPAC Presents
Family Day!
Mon Feb 20, 2023 at 4pm

The Imagination Movers are a rock band for families and the Emmy-winning stars of a hit TV series seen worldwide on Disney Junior and Disney+!
Read more
Sean Cullen's Comedy Cocktail

SEÁN CULLEN’S COMEDY COCKTAIL

BPAC Presents
Wed Feb 22, 2023 at 7:30pm
Join actor and stand-up comedian Seán Cullen, his funny friends and musical guests for an uproarious evening of satire, silliness and song!
Read more
Rhinestone Cowgirl

RHINESTONE COWGIRL: Celebrating Dolly Parton

BPAC Presents
Thu Feb 23, 2023 at 7:30pm
Fri Feb 24, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sat Feb 25, 2023 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun Feb 26, 2023 at 4pm

A fabulous concert designed to leave audiences amazed. Hits from every era of Parton’s career, including: “9 to 5”, “Jolene”, “Coat of Many Colours” and more!
Read more
Classic Albums Live Let It Be

Classic Albums Live: THE BEATLES’ LET IT BE

BPAC Presents
Thu Mar 9, 2023 at 8pm
Classic Albums Live is back to perform the Beatles’ Let It Be album, note for note and cut for cut. Hear classics like “Let It Be”, “The Long and Winding Road”, “Get Back” and more!
Read more
Jason Bishop

The JASON BISHOP Show

BPAC Presents
Fri Mar 10, 2023 at 7:30pm
As America’s Hottest Illusionist, Jason Bishop might read your mind one second or make goldfish appear the next.
Read more
The Irish Rovers

THE IRISH ROVERS

BPAC Presents
Sat Mar 11, 2023 at 8pm
The international ambassadors of Irish music head to Burlington to deliver a rollicking, rousing performance of good cheer.
Read more
Legends of Motown

Beaches International Jazz Festival: LEGENDS OF MOTOWN

Fri Mar 17, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Brass Transit

BRASS TRANSIT – The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Sat Mar 18, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Live & Local

LIVE & LOCAL: Hosted by the Mark Lalama Trio feat. Tom Wilson & Andy Griffiths

BPAC Presents
Sun Mar 19, 2023 at 4pm
Join us for a great night of music with BPAC’s Live & Local series! Each show features both emerging and established homegrown talent, backed on-stage by seasoned industry professionals, the Mark Lalama Trio. Featuring Tom Wilson & Andy Griffiths.
Read more
Twin Flames

TWIN FLAMES

BPAC Presents
Thu Mar 30, 2023 at 7:30pm
Multi-Award-Winning Twin Flames return to BPAC, pushing the boundaries of “Contemporary Folk”, with Indigenous-influenced songs that incorporate both Western and traditional instruments.
Read more
The Ugly Duckling

Lightwire Theater: THE UGLY DUCKLING

BPAC Presents
Good Friday!
Fri Apr 7, 2023 at 4pm

Lined with electroluminescent wire, the beloved story of The Ugly Duckling plays out on stage through a cutting-edge blend of puppetry, technology and dance.
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: The Music of John Williams

Sat Apr 8, 2023 at 8pm
Read more
Sean Cullen's Comedy Cocktail

SEÁN CULLEN’S COMEDY COCKTAIL

BPAC Presents
Wed Apr 12, 2023 at 7:30pm
Join actor and stand-up comedian Seán Cullen, his funny friends and musical guests for an uproarious evening of satire, silliness and song!
Read more
SOLO La Traviata

Southern Ontario Lyric Opera: La Traviata

Sat May 13, 2023 at 7:30pm
Read more

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Mediterranean Voyage

Sun May 14, 2023 at 3pm
Read more
Search