fbpx
skip to Main Content

Events

See What’s On

Dangerous Liaisons

DANGEROUS LIAISONS – A BPAC Dinner & a Show Event

BPAC Presents
Fri Jun 11, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Sat Jun 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm

A virtual play reading directed by Richard Ouzounian in support of Burlington-area restaurants and BPAC.
Read more
Burtonesque

Burlington Student Theatre Senior Little Performer, Junior and Intermediate Levels: Burtonesque

NEW DATE
Fri Jul 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Read more

Burlington Student Theatre Performing Arts Camp presents: School of Rock

Thu Jul 15, 2021 at 11am
Thu Jul 15, 2021 at 2:30pm
Read more
Fiddler on the Roof

Burlington Student Theatre Senior Company Presents: Fiddler on the Roof

NEW DATES & TIMES
Sat Jul 24, 2021 at 1:00pm
Sat Jul 24, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sun Jul 25, 2021 at 1:00pm
Read more
Cinderella

Burlington Student Theatre Performing Arts Camp presents: Cinderella

Thu Jul 29, 2021 at 11am
Thu Jul 29, 2021 at 2:30pm
Read more
Burlington New Millennium Orchestra

Burlington New Millennium Orchestra – Free Livestream Event

NEW DATE
Sat Jul 31, 2021 at 7:30pm
Read more
The Legendary Brant Inn Encore Event

The Legendary Brant Inn – Encore Event!

NEW DATE
Tue Oct 26, 2021 at 7:30pm
Read more
The Stampeders

The Stampeders – In Concert

NEW DATE
Thu Nov 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Read more
American Icons

American Icons

NEW DATE
Thu Jun 2, 2022 at 8pm
Read more
Search