Skip to content

Events

See What’s On

Events

See What’s On

burlington dance academy

Burlington Dance Academy: Movie Magic!

Sat Jun 22, 2024 at 2:30pm
Sun Jun 23, 2024 at 2:30pm
Read more
ian thomas

Shantero Productions Presents: Ian Thomas… Not Gone Yet!

Mon Jun 24, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
brott

Brott Music Festival: Rachmaninoff 2 + Brahms 4

Thu Jun 27, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
ARPAN 2024

Rhythmic Vibe Kathak Dance School: ARPAN 2024

Sun Jul 7, 2024 at 4pm
Read more
bst newsies

Burlington Student Theatre: Newsies

Thu July 11, 2024 at 11am
Thu July 11, 2024 at 2:30pm
Read more
bst phantom of the opera

Burlington Student Theatre: Phantom of the Opera

Thu July 25, 2024 at 11am
Thu July 25, 2024 at 2:30pm
Read more
walk right back

Paquette Productions: Walk Right Back

Sat Sep 21, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
Choir! Choir! Choir!

CHOIR! CHOIR! CHOIR! Hallelujah: An EPIC Anthem Sing-Along!

BPAC Presents
Thu Sep 26, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
The Box

THE BOX

BPAC Presents
Fri Oct 4, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
Black Gold

BLACK GOLD

BPAC Presents
Sat Oct 5, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
BSO

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: Symphony of Fate

Sun Oct 6, 2024 at 3pm
Read more
tom cochrane

TOM COCHRANE: Songs & Stories

BPAC Presents
Tue Oct 8, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
chart topping divas

Icon Productions: CHART-TOPPING DIVAS

Thu Oct 10, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
bnmo once upon a love song

Burlington New Millennium Orchestra: Once Upon a Love Song

Fri Oct 11, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
Derek Seguin

DEREK SEGUIN: Life of Leisure

BPAC Presents
Fri Oct 18, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
dreamer

Beaches Jazz Festival – Dreamer

Sat Oct 19, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
The Lightfoot Band

THE LIGHTFOOT BAND

BPAC Presents
Fri Oct 25, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
bridge and wolak

BRIDGE & WOLAK

BPAC Presents
Sun Oct 27, 2024 at 4 pm
Read more
CAL Led Zeppelin

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: LED ZEPPELIN – Led Zeppelin II

BPAC Presents
Fri Nov 1, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
ron james

Shantero Productions Presents: RON JAMES…. NOT NEARLY DONE YET!

Sun Nov 3, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
queen flash

Beaches Jazz Festival – Queen Flash

Fri Nov 8, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
BSO

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: The Planets

Sat Nov 9, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
jeremy fisher

JEREMY FISHER (Family Show)

BPAC Presents
Sun Nov 10, 2024 at 2pm
Read more
Jeremy Fisher

JEREMY FISHER

BPAC Presents
Sun Nov 10, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
o christmas tea

James & Jamesy – O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy

Wed Nov 13, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
Jim Witter

JIM WITTER: THE PIANO MEN

BPAC Presents
Fri Nov 15, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
Social Tango

SOCIAL TANGO PROJECT

BPAC Presents
Sat Nov 16, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
robert burns

Robert Burns: A Passion for Freedom

BPAC Presents
Sun Nov 17, 2024 at 4pm
Read more
rhapsody in blue

RHAPSODY IN BLUE: A GERSHWIN CELEBRATION

BPAC Presents
Thu Nov 21, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
murray mclauchlan

Shantero Productions Presents: Murray McLauchlan …Hourglass

Sat Nov 23, 2024 at 7:30pm
Read more
light heavy light

Light Heavy Light

Sun Nov 24, 2024 at 7pm
Mon Nov 25, 2024 at 11am
Mon Nov 25, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
swan lake

State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: SWAN LAKE

BPAC Presents
Fri Nov 29, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
the nutcracker

State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine: THE NUTCRACKER

BPAC Presents
Sat Nov 30, 2024 at 2pm
Sat Nov 30, 2024 at 7pm
Read more

Beaches Jazz Festival – Brass Transit

Sat Dec 7, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
BSO Christmas Spectacular

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: A Christmas Spectacular

Sun Dec 8, 2024 at 4pm
Read more
debaters

THE DEBATERS LIVE ON TOUR Holiday Special

BPAC Presents
Tue Dec 10, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
wonderful world of christmas

TVB Productions: The Wonderful World of Christmas – GRACELAND EDITION

Thu Dec 12, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
Choir! Choir! Choir!

CHOIR! CHOIR! CHOIR! Un-Silent Night: An EPIC Holiday Sing-Along!

BPAC Presents
Sat Dec 14, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
Natalie MacMaster and Donnel Leahy

NATALIE MACMASTER & DONELL LEAHY

BPAC Presents
Sun Dec 15, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
charlie brown concert

A Very Charlie Brown Concert ft. Enchorus Children’s Choir

BPAC Presents
Fri Dec 20, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
whitehorse

A WHITEHORSE WINTER CLASSIC

BPAC Presents
Sat Dec 21, 2024 at 8pm
Read more
pavlo and john mcdermott

A Family Christmas with PAVLO & JOHN MCDERMOTT

BPAC Presents
Sun Dec 22, 2024 at 7pm
Read more
lighthouse

LIGHTHOUSE

BPAC Presents
Fri Jan 24, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
brent butt

BRENT BUTT

BPAC Presents
Fri Jan 31, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
darelle london

A Family Music Matinee with Darrelle London

BPAC Presents
Sun Feb 1, 2025 at 2pm
Read more
BSO

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: Music Across Cultures

Sun Feb 9, 2025 at 3pm
Read more
CAL Queen

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: QUEEN – News of the World

BPAC Presents
Fri Feb 14, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
ensemble vivant

ENSEMBLE VIVANT: Bach to Piazzola

BPAC Presents
Sun Feb 16, 2025 at 4pm
Read more
fresh wes

MAESTRO FRESH WES

BPAC Presents
Fri Feb 21, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
jukebox saturday night

JUKEBOX SATURDAY NIGHT – Music of Mancini

BPAC Presents
Sat Feb 22, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
northern pikes and grapes of wrath

THE NORTHERN PIKES & GRAPES OF WRATH

BPAC Presents
Fri Feb 28, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
outerbridge

OUTERBRIDGE MAGIC: Mysteries of the Keyhole House

BPAC Presents
Sun Mar 9, 2025 at 7pm
Read more
CAL The Who

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: THE WHO – Who’s next

BPAC Presents
Fri Mar 14, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
alan frew 80290 rewind

Alan Frew – 80290 REWIND

BPAC Presents
Wed Mar 26, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
wide mouth mason

WIDE MOUTH MASON

BPAC Presents
Thu Mar 27, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
forever simon and garfunkel

FOREVER SIMON & GARFUNKEL: A TRIBUTE

BPAC Presents
Fri Mar 28, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
tomas kubinek

TOMÁŠ KUBÍNEK: Miracle Man

BPAC Presents
Tue Apr 1, 2025 at 7pm
Read more
BSO

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: The Music of Spain

Sat Apr 19, 2025 at 8pm
Read more
Lucy Darling

LUCY DARLING

BPAC Presents
Wed Apr 23, 2025 at 7:30pm
Read more
BSO

Burlington Symphony Orchestra: An Afternoon at the Opera

Sun May 11, 2025 at 3pm
Read more