skip to Main Content

Tammy FoxExecutive Director
Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

ElenaAccountant / Office Manager
Elena Gourlay
elena.gourlay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

ElenaMarketing & Development Manager
Megg Markettos
megg.markettos@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

Marketing Assistant – Summer Intern
Isabelle Trask

CamCreative Lead
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6301

MicheleBox Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6293

PietroFront of House Coordinator
Pietro Chiappetta
pietro.chiappetta@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6272

VaughnOperations Manager
Vaughn Davis
vaughn.davis@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

DanicaEvents Supervisor
Danica Banka
danica.banka@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

SarahTechnical Supervisor
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

JamesVenue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6276

Ryan MarshallVenue Technician
Ryan Marshall
ryan.marshall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279