fbpx
skip to Main Content

Executive Director

Tammy FoxTammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

Director of Operations

Steve SolskiSteve Solski
steve.solski@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

HeatherEvents Manager
Heather Cassels
heather.cassels@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6311

BryanFront of House Coordinator
Bryan Kellam
bryan.kellam@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

Box Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6273

CamMarketing Manager
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

AlexCrew Chief
Alex Boxall
alex.boxall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

SarahVenue Technician
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Venue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279