fbpx
skip to Main Content

Tammy FoxExecutive Director
Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

ElenaAccountant / Office Manager
Elena Gourlay
elena.gourlay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

Michael ChessMarketing & Development Manager
Michael Chess
michael.chess@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

BryanFront of House Supervisor
Bryan Kellam
bryan.kellam@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

CamCreative Lead
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6301

MicheleBox Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6273

VaughnOperations Manager
Vaughn Davis
vaughn.davis@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

SarahTechnical Supervisor
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

JamesVenue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Ryan MarshallVenue Technician
Ryan Marshall
ryan.marshall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

PietroFacility Maintenance & Custodial
Pietro Chiappetta
pietro.chiappetta@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6272