Skip to content
Tammy

Executive Director
Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

Vaughn

Operations Manager
Vaughn Davis
vaughn.davis@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

donna leung

Executive Assistant
Donna Leung
donna.leung@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

david mason

Marketing & Dev. Coordinator
David Mason
david.mason@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

Dan

Graphic & Web Designer
Dan Vandermolen
dan.vandermolen@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6301

Elissa

Events Supervisor
Elissa Hodder
elissa.hodder@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

mike adair

Front of House Coordinator
Mike Adair
mike.adair@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6272

Michele

Box Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6293

Sarah

Technical Supervisor
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

laryssa pichocki

Education & Outreach Coordinator
Laryssa Pichocki
laryssa.pichocki@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6302

James

Venue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6276

BPAC Staff Placeholder

Venue Technician
Jeremy Mohammed
jeremy.mohammed@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

matt jones

Facility Maintenance
and Custodial Assistant
Matt Jones
matt.jones@burlington.ca
905-681-2551