fbpx
skip to Main Content

Tammy FoxExecutive Director
Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

ElenaAccountant / Office Manager
Elena Gourlay
elena.gourlay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

HeatherEvents Manager
Heather Cassels
heather.cassels@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6311

BryanFront of House Coordinator
Bryan Kellam
bryan.kellam@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

CamMarketing Manager
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

MicheleBox Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6273

Steve SolskiDirector of Operations
Steve Solski
steve.solski@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

AlexCrew Chief
Alex Boxall
alex.boxall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

SarahVenue Technician
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

JamesVenue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279