skip to Main Content
Tammy

Executive Director
Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

Vaughn

Operations Manager
Vaughn Davis
vaughn.davis@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

Elena

Accountant / Office Manager
Elena Gourlay
elena.gourlay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

Megg

Marketing & Development Manager
Megg Markettos
megg.markettos@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

Cam

Creative Lead
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6301

Danica

Events Supervisor
Danica Banka
danica.banka@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

Michele

Box Office Supervisor
Michele Ristov
michele.ristov@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6293

Elissa

Front of House Coordinator
Elissa Hodder
elissa.hodder@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6272

Sarah

Technical Supervisor
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

James

Venue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6276

Ryan

Venue Technician
Ryan Marshall
ryan.marshall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Isabelle

Education & Outreach Coordinator
Isabelle Trask
isabelle.trask@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6302

Tom

Facility Maintenance & Custodial Assistant
Tom Maher
tom.maher@burlington.ca