skip to Main Content

Executive Director

Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

Operations Manager

Sean Pederson
sean.pederson@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

Development Coordinator
Neal Miller
neal.miller@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6302

Web & Graphic Designer
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

Audience Services Manager
Jessica Pym
jessica.pym@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292 or ext. 6293

Accountant
Louise Tremblay
louise.tremblay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

Technical Supervisor
Christopher Greenhalgh
christopher.greenhalgh@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

Crew Chief
Alex Boxall
alex.boxall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Venue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Venue Technician
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279