fbpx
skip to Main Content

Executive Director

Tammy Fox
tammy.fox@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6305

Operations Manager

Sean Pederson
sean.pederson@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6320

Audience Services Manager
Jessica Pym
jessica.pym@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6292

Marketing Manager
Cam Stevens
cameron.stevens@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6318

Marketing Assistant
Jessie Borsellino
jessie.borsellino@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6301

Events Coordinator
Heather Cassels
heather.cassels@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6311

Community Engagement Coordinator
Erica Charles
Erica.Charles@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6302

Accountant
Louise Tremblay
louise.tremblay@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6303

Technical Supervisor
Christopher Greenhalgh
christopher.greenhalgh@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6275

Crew Chief
Alex Boxall
alex.boxall@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Venue Technician
James Biljak
james.biljak@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279

Venue Technician
Sarah Young
sarah.young@burlington.ca
905-681-2551 ext. 6279